ترخيص خدمات

icons-12
الشركات المالية

إن الصناعة المالية واسعة وديناميكية وتتغير بسرعة. تضم الشركات العاملة في هذه الصناعة وسطاء الفوركس ومقدمي السيولة والبنوك وشركات التأمين ونماذج البحث وإدارة الأصول وغيرها. هذه الصناعة هي واحدة من أهم في العالم ، وكذلك الأكثر تنظيما.

منذ إنشائه ، قدّم فريقGFSC  ذو المهارات العالية أفضل مستوى من الخدمات المهنية لمجموعة واسعة من الهياكل المرتبطة بالأعمال المالية .

icons-07
صناديق الاستثمار
تواجه صناعة إدارة الأصول تغييرات كبيرة. في السنوات الأخيرة ، بدأ حجم رأس المال المتدفق إلى هذه الصناديق يعلو باتجاه تصاعدي. يتم استخدام التكنولوجيا لإدارة هذه الأموال. في GFSC Global ، نخدم صناديق الاستثمار العالمية والمحلية والإقليمية.
icons-10
خدمات الدفع

على الشركات التي ترغب أن تزوّد عملائها بفرصة الدفع عبر الانترنت الحصول على ترخيص PSP   ، و هو ما تستطيع GFSC المساعدة في الحصول عليه.

icons-11
المال الإلكتروني

النقود الإلكترونية (النقود الإلكترونية) هي صناعة تغير وجه العالم. لأنها تتيح للناس التعامل مع المعاملات النقدية دون استخدام النقد المالي. تم تفعيل المعاملات غير النقدية من قبل شركات الإنترنت والهاتف المحمول. هناك العديد من فوائد الأموال الإلكترونية مثل الأمان والسرعة والكفاءة.

shutterstock_228151555 [Converted]-02
الخدمات المصرفية

إنّ القطاع المصرفي هو الأهم في معظم البلدان. هي الأهم لأنّ البنوك هي التي توفر التمويلات التي تساعد الاقتصادات على النمو. البنوك حساسة أيضًا لأن لديها القدرة على انهيار الاقتصادات. لذا ، وضعت البلدان تدابير صارمة لتنظيم الصناعة المصرفية.

icons-09
الألعاب الالكترونية و القمار

إنّ الألعاب الإلكترونية والقمار هي صناعات سريعة النمو تجذب الكثير من الاهتمام التنظيمي . تطورت هاتين الصناعتين بحيث يتم معظمها عبر الإنترنت. يسمح ترخيص الألعاب الإلكترونية أو المقامرة للشركات بإجراء خدمات المقامرة والرهان عبر الإنترنت أو في مكتب تقليدي.

icons-08
دعم ما بعد الترخيص

إنّ GFSC Global ، هي شركة الترخيص الأسرع نموًا في أوروبا. لدينا فريق من المتخصصين متعددي الاختصاصات و المؤهلين لدعم التراخيص في أكثر من 70 دولة. إنّنا نساعد يوميا  الشركات على تلقي التراخيص المحلية والإقليمية والدولية. و عملنا لا ينتهي هنا.

icons--13
بلوكشين – ICO – التشفير

هي إحدى أسرع الصناعات نموا. تطورت عام 2009 ،  و شهدت منذ ذلك الحين نموا كبيرا. وصلت القيمة السوقية الموحدة للعملات المشفرة تقارب 1 تريليون دولار في نقطة محددة من عام 2017 . في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، تم تشكيل العديد من الشركات ذات الصلة بال blockchain.

Licensing Services

icons-12
Financial Companies

The financial industry is broad, dynamic, and changing rapidly. Companies in the industry include forex brokers, liquidity providers, banks, insurance companies, research forms, and asset management among others. The industry is one of the most important in the world and also the most regulated.

icons-07
Investment Funds

The asset management industry is facing significant changes. In recent years, the amount of capital flowing to these funds has been on an upward trend. More funds are now using technology to manage money. At GFSC Global, we serve global, local, and regional investment funds.

icons-10
Payment Services

For a firm to provide businesses with online payment products for their clientele, it has to have a payment service provider (PSP) license. At GFSC Global, we realize that online monetary transactions have been embraced by most individuals in their daily lives.

icons-11
E-Money

Electronic money (e-money) is an industry that is changing the world. It allows people to handle cash transactions without using cash. Cashless transactions have been enabled by online and mobile companies. There are many benefits of e-money such as security, speed, and efficiency.

shutterstock_228151555 [Converted]-02
Banking

The banking sector is the most important in most countries. It is important because banks are the ones that provide finances that help economies grow. Banks are also delicate because they have the capacity to collapse economies. As such, countries have placed strict measures to regulate the banking industry.

icons-09
E-Gaming & Gambling

E-Gaming and Gambling are fast-growing industries that are also attracting a lot of regulatory attention. The two industries have evolved such that most of them are being done online. An e-gaming or gambling license allows companies to conduct gambling and betting services online or in a physical office.

icons-08
Post Licensing Support

At GFSC Global, we are the fastest-growing licensing company in Europe. We have a team of competent multidisciplinary professionals in more than 70 countries. Every day, we help companies to receive local, regional, and international licenses. Our work does not end there.

icons--13
Blockchain- ICO - Cryptocurrency

Blockchain is one of the fastest-growing industry. Developed in 2009, the industry has seen significant growth. At one point in 2017, the combined market value of cryptocurrencies was almost $1 trillion. In the past few years, many blockchain-related companies have been formed.