许可服务

icons-12
金融公司

瞬息万变的金融业可谓世界上最重要,同时受严格监管的行业。金融公司包括外汇经纪商、流通量提供者、银行、保险公司,研究机构以及资产管理等。

icons-07
投资基金

近年投入基金的资金持续上升,资产管理有重大变革,包括应用高科技于管理资金。 GFSC Global赶上趋势,提供全球、本地和区域性的投资基金服务。

icons-10
支付服务

如公司要向客人提供电子支付服务,便必须持有支付服务提供商(PSP)的执照。

GFSC Global留意到,电子货币交易已经成为大多数人日常生活中不可分割的一部分。

icons-11
电子货币

电子货币(e-money)是一个改变世界的行业。电子货币使人们无需现金也可进行交易。网上和移动通信公司已率先使用电子货币交易。电子货币的众好处包括安全性、速度和效率。

shutterstock_228151555 [Converted]-02
银行服务

银行业在任何国家都占一个很重要的位置,因银行提供的金融服务有助推动经济增长,但同时也能造成经济大崩溃。所以各国都采取不同的严格措施来规范银行业。

icons-09
网上竞赛服务

网上竞赛行业发展急速,同时亦受到不少监管。这两个行业逐渐发展成全盘的网络化。只要成功申请网上竞赛的执照,客户即可在线上或实体公司中提供游戏与竞赛服务。

icons-08
执照后续支援

GFSC Global作为欧洲增长最快的授权公司,分布在70多个国家的团队,综合了各类专业和技术。每天,我们都致力为客户取得本地、区域性和国际性执照,以至其他专业服务。

icons--13
区块链 – ICO – 加密

区块链是世界增长最快的产业之一。区块链产业于2009年成立,已有显着的增长。在2017年,加密货币的总市值将达1万亿美元。过去几年也有不少与区块链相关的公司成立。

Licensing Services

icons-12
Financial Companies

The financial industry is broad, dynamic, and changing rapidly. Companies in the industry include forex brokers, liquidity providers, banks, insurance companies, research forms, and asset management among others. The industry is one of the most important in the world and also the most regulated.

icons-07
Investment Funds

The asset management industry is facing significant changes. In recent years, the amount of capital flowing to these funds has been on an upward trend. More funds are now using technology to manage money. At GFSC Global, we serve global, local, and regional investment funds.

icons-10
Payment Services

For a firm to provide businesses with online payment products for their clientele, it has to have a payment service provider (PSP) license. At GFSC Global, we realize that online monetary transactions have been embraced by most individuals in their daily lives.

icons-11
E-Money

Electronic money (e-money) is an industry that is changing the world. It allows people to handle cash transactions without using cash. Cashless transactions have been enabled by online and mobile companies. There are many benefits of e-money such as security, speed, and efficiency.

shutterstock_228151555 [Converted]-02
Banking

The banking sector is the most important in most countries. It is important because banks are the ones that provide finances that help economies grow. Banks are also delicate because they have the capacity to collapse economies. As such, countries have placed strict measures to regulate the banking industry.

icons-09
E-Gaming & Gambling

E-Gaming and Gambling are fast-growing industries that are also attracting a lot of regulatory attention. The two industries have evolved such that most of them are being done online. An e-gaming or gambling license allows companies to conduct gambling and betting services online or in a physical office.

icons-08
Post Licensing Support

At GFSC Global, we are the fastest-growing licensing company in Europe. We have a team of competent multidisciplinary professionals in more than 70 countries. Every day, we help companies to receive local, regional, and international licenses. Our work does not end there.

icons--13
Blockchain- ICO - Cryptocurrency

Blockchain is one of the fastest-growing industry. Developed in 2009, the industry has seen significant growth. At one point in 2017, the combined market value of cryptocurrencies was almost $1 trillion. In the past few years, many blockchain-related companies have been formed.