finacnaidf

金融公司

金融市场每天都在迅速增长,同时投资者对这行业越发感兴趣,要求也变得越高。零售和机构市场受到越来越多监管。在竞争和严格的环境下,许多投资公司都取得执照。

GSFC为各个管辖区的外汇和经纪公司(STP和影响市场走向的公司类型)提供执照建议,例如:塞浦路斯、马耳他、英国、拉脱维亚、保加利亚、捷克共和国、爱尔兰、立陶宛、毛里求斯、开曼群岛、塞舌尔、伯利兹、新西兰、英属维尔京群岛、新加坡、澳大利亚、瓦努阿图、阿联酋(迪拜)、香港、纳闽、南非、柬埔寨、曼岛等许多国家。

GFSC Global提供全面的执照支援:

1.反洗钱/合规支援、风险管理支援、法律服务
2.内部和外部审计服务
3.资本充足率计算,内部资本适足性评估程序(ICAAP)
4.内部研讨会和培训
5.全球分支机构代表注册
6.法律意见
7. 共同汇报标准(CRS)和海外账户纳税法案(FATCA)报告
8. 区间震荡线(DPO)和一般资料保护规则(GDPR)咨询服务

立即申请金融公司服务

Пожалуйста, заполните форму, и наш эксперт свяжется с вами в течение 24 часов.

执照规定
欧盟

我们在大多数欧盟成员国都设有团队,以协助我们的金融客户在各个国家取得成功。

我们在塞浦路斯的团队能为该国的金融公司提供服务。 STP公司的最低STP资本为125,000欧元,影响市场走势等公司的最低STP资本为730,000欧元。政府费用为3,000欧元起,取得执照的所需时间为2-4个月。公司主要需要提供办公地址、员工、最低资本和合规负责人。

GFSC Global 协助金融公司获得执照。其他服务包括合规、内部和外部审计、资本充足率计算、银行帐户以及移民服务等。

马耳他是欧洲最受欢迎的金融首都之一,是许多金融公司的避税天堂。我们提供服务包括资本充足率计算、银行帐户、移民、公司注册和执照服务。

STP的最低资本要求为125000欧元,影响市场走势等公司的最低资本为730000欧元。政府费用为1,000欧元起,取得执照的所需时间为4到5个月。

英国被称为世界金融之都。它的金融业比华尔街、中国大陆和香港更具活力。 GFSC Global 协助金融公司了解英国的法律制度,协助取得英国的执照。我们还为金融公司提供合规、反洗钱/ KYC、内部和外部审计、银行账户、移民和招聘服务。

跟塞浦路斯和马耳他一样,STP的最低资本要求为125000欧元,影响市场走势等公司的最低资本为730000欧元。政府费用为1,000欧元起。公司需要提供办公室地址、最低员工人数、公司章程和其他法律文件才能取得执照。

拉脱维亚虽是个小国家,但正在发展成金融领域的带领公司。 GFSC Global 的专家团队能协助客户取得在拉脱维亚经营的所需执照。其他服务包括有AML、KYC、合规性、内部和外部审核、政策手册、条款和发展条件以及法律工作。

要在拉脱维亚取得执照,STP的最低资本要求为125000欧元,影响市场走势等公司的最低资本要求为730000欧元。客户还需要一个办公的空间、翻译成当地语言的文件和员工。

保加利亚的金融业发展迅速,使许多金融公司计划在该国发展。我们在保加利亚的代表经验十分丰富,能协助金融公司取得所需的执照。与上述国家一样,STP的最低资本为125,000欧元,影响市场走势等公司的最低资本为730000欧元。政府费用为1,000欧元起,取得执照的所需时间为3-4个月。

我们还为保加利亚的金融公司提供其他支援服务,包括资本充足率计算、风险管理、内部和外部审计以及合规性。

立陶宛是个有前途的的欧洲小国家,许多外国公司正这建立基地。我们协助这些公司注册并提供其他支援服务,以帮助他们简化业务。

在立陶宛,STP的最低资本为125000欧元,影响市场走势等公司的最低资本为730000欧元。政府收费为1,000欧元起。公司要求使用当地语言的办公空间、员工、最低资本和其他身份证明文件。

执照规定
离岸管辖区

毛里求斯的监管薄弱且税率低,是金融公司所选的热门离岸国家。 GFSC Global能协助金融公司取得在毛里求斯经营的执照。 STP无顾问公司的最低资本为600000毛里求斯卢比。对于STP +顾问,最低资本为670000毛里求斯卢比,而影响市场走势等公司的最低资本为100万卢比。取得执照的所需时间大约4个月,公司至少需要两名董事。其他服务包括合规、外部和内部审核、资本充足率计算以及银行帐户等。

开曼群岛是著名的避税天堂,许多公司和基金因低税率而在这注册。我们站在最前端协助金融公司在岛上注册。金融公司的最低资本约为$ 125,000,取得执照的所需时间为3-4个月。与我们合作可以帮助客户尽快取得许可证。

GFSC Global 团队由拥有数十年经验的资深人员组成。我们能协助公司取得注册和进行审核,还会协助他们遵守法律。我们提供的其他服务包括招聘、银行帐户、虚拟办公室和移民。

伯利兹是另一个吸引外国公司的小国家。金融公司影响市场走势等公司注册的最低资本是$ 500000,资产管理为$ 50000。政府费用为$ 3,000起,取得执照的所需时间为1-2个月。我们能协助客户取取执照、注册公司、合规并建立虚拟或实体办公室。

新西兰是个以乳品业闻名的国家,正在迅速崛起为亚太地区带领的金融中心。 GFSC Global能协助客户在新西兰注册公司。影响市场走势等公司的最低资本要求为80万新西兰元,政府费用为2,000新西兰元。取得执照的所需时间为1到2个月。公司主要需要提供当地主管、办公室和最低数量的人员。

英属维尔京群岛是著名的避税天堂,许多著名的公司都在这注册。金融公司注册所需的最低资本为$ 50,000至$ 100万。政府费用从$ 1,000起,取得执照的所需时间为3到4个月。公司主要需要提供办公室地址、当地总监和经审计的财务报表。我们能协助客户取得执照、注册公司、合规并建立虚拟或实体办公室。

新加坡是著名的亚洲老虎国家之一,以迅速的发展和靠近中国而闻名。新加坡的金融业极为先进。金融公司注册的最低资本要求为$ 100万,取得执照的所需时间为3-4个月。我们能协助客户取得执照、注册公司、处理银行帐户、合规并建立虚拟或实体办公室。

澳大利亚是亚太地区另一个发达国家,发展了近三十年来从未陷入衰退。我们的澳大利亚办公室拥有一支由律师和顾问组成的团队。在澳大利亚注册公司约需6个月的时间。最低资本要求大约为100万澳元起,政府费用为3,000美元起。

我们能协助客户取得执照、注册公司、合规并建立虚拟或实体办公室。

瓦努阿图是个很多人都没有听说过的小国家。瓦努阿图由于减少了法规,令金融业蓬勃发展。金融公司注册的最低监管资本为$ 50000,政府费用为$ 2,100。取得执照的所需时间为4-5周,但这取决于客户选择的顾问。我们能协助客户取得执照、注册公司、合规并建立虚拟或实体办公室。

塞舌尔

我们公司还在香港、阿拉伯联合酋长国、南非、纳闽、马恩岛和白俄罗斯等国家提供执照建议。

finacnaidf

Financial Companies

The financial market is growing rapidly every day while investors are becoming more interested in the industry and at the same time, much more demanding. Many investment firms are being licensed in an increasingly regulated, competitive and demanding environment in retail and institutional markets.

GSFC offers Licensing solutions for Forex and Brokerage companies (STP and Market Maker types)  in various jurisdictions such as: Cyprus, Malta, UK, Latvia, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Ireland, Lithuania, Mauritius, Cayman Islands, Seychelles, Belize, New Zealand, BVI, Singapore, Australia, Vanuatu, UAE (Dubai), Hong Kong, Labuan, South Africa, Cambodia, Isle of Man and many others.

GFSC Global provides full Post Licensing support:

  1. AML/ Compliance support, Risk management support, Legal services
  2. Internal and External audit services
  3. Capital Adequacy Calculation, ICAAP
  4. In–house Seminars and Trainings
  5. Registration of Branches, Rep. Offices worldwide
  6. Legal opinions
  7. CRS and FATCA reporting
  8. DPO & GDPR advisory services

Apply for our Financial Companies Services

Please complete the form and an expert will get back to you within 24 hours.

GFSC Global is a leading international corporate and legal services company. Our company has decades of experience serving local and international companies in most parts of the world.

At GFSC Global, we offer multiple services to corporate organizations in all sectors of the economy. Some of our services are company incorporation, tax consulting, legal services, licensing, banking, audit and accounting, and financial advisory to global organizations.

Regulated Licensed Solutions
In The European Union

We have teams in most EU member states. We use these teams to help our financial services clients succeed in the respective countries and in the region.

We have a team in Cyprus that helps financial services companies in the country. The minimum STP capital for an STP company is €125,000 and €730,000 for a market maker. Government fees start at €3,000 and the timeframe to acquire a license is between 2 to 4 months. The main requirements that are required are an office address, employees, minimum capital, and compliance officers.

At GFSC Global, we help finance companies obtain licenses. Other services that we offer are compliance, internal and external audits, capital adequacy calculations, bank accounts, and immigration services among others.

Malta is one of the most popular financial capitals in Europe. It is a tax haven that is home to many financial services companies. We help companies in services like capital adequacy calculations, bank accounts, immigration, company registration, and licensing services.

The minimum capital required for an STP is €125000 and €730000 for a market maker. Government fees start at €1,000 and the timeframe to obtain a license is between 4 and 5 months

The UK is known as the financial capital of the world. Its financial sector is more vibrant than Wall Street, China, and Hong Kong. At GFSC Global, we help financial companies understand the legal regime in the UK and help them obtain licenses there. We also offer compliance, AML/KYC, internal and external audits, bank accounts, immigration, and recruitment services to financial companies.

As with Cyprus and Malta, the minimum capital needed for an STP is €125000 and €730000 for a market maker. Government fees start at €1,000. Companies need an office address, minimum staff, memorandum of association, and other legal documents to obtain licenses.

Latvia is a small country that is emerging as a leading company in the financial sector. At GFSC Global, we can help your company get the needed licenses to operate in Latvia. We have a complete team of experts that will help you in this. We offer additional services like AML, KYC, compliance, internal and external audits, policy manuals, terms and conditions development, and legal work.

To get a license in Latvia, you need a minimum capital of €125000 for an STP and €730000 for a market maker. You also need an office space, documents translated to local language, and employees.

The financial industry in Bulgaria has been growing rapidly. As a result, many financial companies have been attempting to grow in the country. Our company has representatives that are highly-experienced in the country. We help financial companies obtain the licenses that they require. As with the countries mentioned above, the minimum capital for an STP is €125000 and €730000 for a market maker. Government fees start at €1,000 and the time to obtain a license is between 3 to 4 months.

We also offer additional support services to financial companies in Bulgaria. These services include capital adequacy calculations, risk management, internal and external audits, and compliance among others.

Lithuania is a small European country with a lot of promise. Many foreign companies are establishing their base there. Our company walks with these companies as they attempt to get registered and help them with other services. We offer these support services to help them simplify their businesses.

The minimum capital for an STP in Lithuania is €125000 and €730000 for a market maker. Government charges start at €1,000. Companies require an office space, employees, minimum capital, and other identification documents in the local language.

Regulated Licensed Solutions
In Offshore Jurisdictions

Mauritius is a popular offshore country for companies. Financial companies love it there because of the weak regulation and low taxes. At GFSC Global, we help financial companies get licenses to operate in the country. The minimum capital for an STP no advise company is 600000 Mauritius rupees. For an STP + advise, the minimum capital is 670000 Mauritius rupees and 1 million rupees for a market maker. It takes about 4 months to get a license and a company needs at least two directors. Other services that we offer are compliance, external and internal audits, capital adequacy calculations, and bank accounts among others.

Cayman Islands is a well-known tax haven. Many companies and foundations are registered there because of the low taxes that they offer. Our company is at the forefront of helping financial companies get registered in the island. The minimum capital for a financial company is about $125000 and the timeframe for getting a license is between 3 and 4 months. Using a company like ours can help you get the license as soon as possible.

At GFSC Global, we have a team of competent personnel that have been in the industry for decades. We help companies get registered and audited. We also help them operate in compliance with the law. Other services that we offer are recruitment, bank accounts, virtual offices, and immigration.

Belize is another small country that generates income by attracting foreign companies. The minimum licensing capital for financial companies is $500000 for market makers and $50000 for asset management. Government fees start at $3,000 and the time taken is between 1 and 2 months. Our company help organizations acquire their licenses, register their businesses, be compliant, and have virtual or physical offices.

New Zealand is a country that is well-known for its dairy industry. The country is fast-emerging as a leading financial centre in the Asia-Pacific region. At GFSC Global, we can help to register your company in New Zealand. The minimum capital required for a market maker is NZD 800k and government fees come at NZD 2,000. It takes about 1 and 2 months to obtain a license. The main requirements are a local director, office, and minimum staff.

BVI is a well-known tax haven. It is known because of the many famous companies that are registered there.  The minimum capital required for a financial company ranges between $50,000 and $1 million. Government fees start at $1,000 while the timeframe for a license is 3 to 4 months. The main requirements are an office address, a local director, and audited financial statements. Our company help organizations acquire their licenses, register their businesses, be compliant, and have virtual or physical offices.

Singapore is one of the best-known Asian Tiger countries. It is well-known for the rapid pace of development that have happened. It is also known for its close proximity to China. It is also known for its advanced financial industry. The minimum capital required for financial services companies is $1 million and the time it takes to obtain a license is between 3 and 4 months. Our company help organizations acquire their licenses, register their businesses, handle their bank accounts, be compliant, and have virtual or physical offices.

Australia is another developed country in the Asia Pacific. The country is known for its development and the fact that it has never been in recession for almost three decades. We have a team of lawyers and consultants in our offices in Australia. It takes up to 6 months to have a company registered in the country. Minimum capital starts at about A$1 million and government fees start at $3,000.

Our company help organizations acquire their licenses, register their businesses, be compliant, and have virtual or physical offices.

Vanuatu is a small country that many people have not heard about. The country has a vibrant financial sector because of the reduced regulations. The minimum regulatory capital for a financial services company is $50000 and government fees start at $2,100. It takes between 4-5 weeks to have a license given but this depends on the consultant being used. Our company help organizations acquire their licenses, register their businesses, be compliant, and have virtual or physical offices.

Seychelles is another small country that many people have not heard about. The country has a vibrant financial sector because of the reduced regulations. The minimum regulatory capital for a financial services company is $50000 and government fees start at $5,700. It takes between 2 weeks to have a license given but this depends on the consultant being used. Our company help organizations acquire their licenses, register their businesses, be compliant, and have virtual or physical offices.

Our company also offers licensing assistance in other countries like Hong Kong, United Arab Emirates, South Africa, Labuan, Isle of Man and Belarus.