الخدمات الخاصة بالشركات

shutterstock_228151555 [Converted]-01
خدمات المحاسبة

في GFSC Global ، لدينا فريق مؤهل من الخبراء الماليين جمعوا خبرة أكثر من 20 عامًا في مجالات المحاسبة و الاستشارة المالية. ينتمي أعضاؤنا إلى العديد من المنظمات المالية المحلية والدولية. لديهم فهم جيد لمجال المحاسبة والمراجعة المتغير دوما. نحن نجري خدمات المحاسبة والمراجعة والاستشارات للشركات في جميع الصناعات.

icons-02
الهجرة و تصاريح الإقامة

نعمل في عالم أصبح أكثر عولمة. قضايا الهجرة هي في نواة جميع الشركات. في GFSC Global ، لدينا فريق مختص من المحامين والمستشارين الذين يساعدون الشركات والأفراد على التعامل مع قضايا الهجرة. نحن موجودون في أكثر من 70 دولة ونحن دائما على دراية بقواعد الهجرة المتغيرة. 

icons-04
تشكيل هيكل استئماني

إنّ الصناديق الاستئمانية هي أدوات أساسية في إدارة الأموال. ترغب الشركات والأفراد ضمان إدارة أموالهم بأفضل طريقة ممكنة. كما يريدون أيضًا أن تدفع أموالهم الضريبية بأقل قدر ممكن. في GFSC Global ، يتمتع فريقنا من المستشارين بخبرة في تشكيل صناديق الائتمان والإشراف عليها. نحن نوجه عملائنا ونقدم نصائح غير متحيزة حول كيفية إدارة هذه الصناديق. 

icons-03
خدمات المكاتب الافتراضية في جميع انحاء العالم

الشركات باتت أكثر عالمية هذه الأيام. مع التكنولوجيا المتطورة ، لم تعد هذه الشركات بحاجة لوجودمكتب تقليدي فعلي في بلدان متعددة. نتيجة لذلك ، أصبح مفهوم المكاتب الافتراضية ضروريًا جدًا. في GFSC Global ، يقدم فريقنا من الاستشاريين المساعدة للشركات العالمية من أجل إيجاد وإنشاء المكاتب الافتراضية الأكثر كفاءة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة.

icons-01
تسجيل العلامات التجارية

تنفق الشركات ثروة في مجال البحث والتطوير R&D)). و من خلال  البحث والتطوير تأتي الشركات بملكية فكرية فريدة. بالمقابل تسعى العديد من الشركات عديمي الضمير الى سرقة هذه الأسرار التجارية. في GFSC Global ، نساعد الشركات على تسجيل علاماتها التجارية وغيرها من حقوق الملكية الفكرية والدفاع عنها في محكمة قانونية.

shutterstock_228151555 [Converted]-03
الشعبة القانونية

إنّ قسمنا القانوني مجهّز ببعض العقول القانونية الأكثر شهرة. لدينا محامون متخصصون في قطاعات متعددة وأعضاء في نقابات المحامين الدولية المختلفة. نحن نأخذ كل عميل على محمل الجد ونقدم المشورة القانونية غير المتحيزة.

Corporate Services

shutterstock_228151555 [Converted]-01
Accounting Services

At GFSC Global, we have a qualified team of financial experts who have a combined experience of more than 20 years. Our members belong to various local and international finance organizations. We have a good understanding of the changing field of accounting and audit. We conduct accounting, auditing, and advisory services to companies in all industries.

icons-02
Immigration and Residence

We operate in a world that has become more global. Immigration issues are at the core of all companies. At GFSC Global, we have a competent team of lawyers and consultants that help companies and individuals deal with immigration issues. We are available in more than 70 countries and are always aware about the changing immigration rules.

icons-04
Global Trust Formations

Trusts are essential tools in money management. Companies and individuals want to ensure that their funds are administered in the best way possible. They also want their trusts to pay as little taxes as possible. At GFSC Global, our team of consultants are experienced in forming and overseeing trusts. We guide our clients and offer unbiased advice on how to manage these trusts.

icons-03
Virtual Office Worldwide

Companies are more global these days. With technology, companies don’t need to have a physical presence in multiple countries. As a result, the concept of virtual offices has become very essential. At GFSC Global, our team of consultants serve global companies in helping them find and establish the most-efficient and cost-effective virtual offices.

icons-01
Trademark Registration

Companies spend a fortune in research and development (R&D). It is in this R&D that companies come with unique intellectual property. Many unscrupulous companies are in the business of stealing these trade secrets. At GFSC Global, we help companies register their trademarks and other intellectual property and defend them in a court of law.

shutterstock_228151555 [Converted]-03
Legal Division

Our legal division is equipped with some of the most-recognized legal minds. Our lawyers are specialized in multiple sectors and are members of various international bar associations. We take each client seriously and offer unbiased legal advice.