企业服务

shutterstock_228151555 [Converted]-01
会计服务

GFSC Global 的合资格的金融团队拥有20多年的各类金融经验,专家们来自各个本地和国际金融组织。他们对会计和审计领域的修改有深入了解。我们为各行业的公司都提供会计、审计和咨询服务。

icons-02
移民和居留

随着日益全球化,移民是很多公司相当关注的核心工作。 GFSC Global 有一支专业的律师和顾问团队协助公司和个人处理移民事项。我们在70多个国家和地区提供服务,并不断更新变化的移民规则。

icons-04
全球信托基金

信托基金是资金管理中必要的工具。公司和个人都希望以最适合方式管理资金,并选择只支付较低税率的信托基金。 GFSC Global 的顾问团队在建立和监督信托基金上经验丰富,可以为客户提供合适的指引,并提供管理信托基金的正确建议。

icons-03
环球虚拟办公室

近年公司环境日益全球化。因科技的发展,多个国家和地区都无须设有实体公司。因此,虚拟办公室的概念变得非常重要。 GFSC Global 的顾问团队为全球公司寻找和建立最高效、最具成本效益的虚拟办公室。

icons-01
商标注册

公司在研发(R&D)上花费巨额,使其拥有独特的知识产权,但许多不道德的公司都在窃取这些商业秘密。 GFSC Global 能协助公司注册商标和其他知识产权,并在法院为客户进行辩护。

shutterstock_228151555 [Converted]-03
法律部

我们的法律部有知名的法律专家,在多个领域都有专长的律师,他们更是各种国际律师协会的成员。我们重视每一位客户,我们会为客户的特殊需要提供公正的法律建议。

Corporate Services

shutterstock_228151555 [Converted]-01
Accounting Services

At GFSC Global, we have a qualified team of financial experts who have a combined experience of more than 20 years. Our members belong to various local and international finance organizations. We have a good understanding of the changing field of accounting and audit. We conduct accounting, auditing, and advisory services to companies in all industries.

icons-02
Immigration and Residence

We operate in a world that has become more global. Immigration issues are at the core of all companies. At GFSC Global, we have a competent team of lawyers and consultants that help companies and individuals deal with immigration issues. We are available in more than 70 countries and are always aware about the changing immigration rules.

icons-04
Global Trust Formations

Trusts are essential tools in money management. Companies and individuals want to ensure that their funds are administered in the best way possible. They also want their trusts to pay as little taxes as possible. At GFSC Global, our team of consultants are experienced in forming and overseeing trusts. We guide our clients and offer unbiased advice on how to manage these trusts.

icons-03
Virtual Office Worldwide

Companies are more global these days. With technology, companies don’t need to have a physical presence in multiple countries. As a result, the concept of virtual offices has become very essential. At GFSC Global, our team of consultants serve global companies in helping them find and establish the most-efficient and cost-effective virtual offices.

icons-01
Trademark Registration

Companies spend a fortune in research and development (R&D). It is in this R&D that companies come with unique intellectual property. Many unscrupulous companies are in the business of stealing these trade secrets. At GFSC Global, we help companies register their trademarks and other intellectual property and defend them in a court of law.

shutterstock_228151555 [Converted]-03
Legal Division

Our legal division is equipped with some of the most-recognized legal minds. Our lawyers are specialized in multiple sectors and are members of various international bar associations. We take each client seriously and offer unbiased legal advice.