شركة الاستشارات العالمية لخدماتك المالية

woman-businessy-4

خدماتنا

خدمات عالية الجودة
يستخدمها الآلاف من العملاء

shutterstock_228151555 [Converted]-04
خدمات الترخيص

تعد GFSC Global شريكك الأفضل لكل ما يتعلق بالتراخيص. لدينا فريق من المهنيين ذوي خبرة عقود في هذه الصناعة. نقوم بإجراء ترخيص لعملائنا في جميع المجالات مثل الأعمال المصرفية ، و blockchain ، وصناديق الاستثمار ، والألعاب الإلكترونية ، والمقامرة وغيرها. نحن نقدم أيضًا دعم ما بعد الترخيص لعملائنا.

shutterstock_228151555 [Converted]-05
الخدمات المتعلقة بتأسيس الشركات

توفر GFSC Global مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات المتعلقة بتأسيس الشركات المحلية والدولية. هدفنا الأساسي هو مساعدة العملاء على تسجيل شركاتهم في الوقت الأنسب وبالطرق الأكثر فعالية. تقوم فعالية فريقنا على الاحتراف والتخصص وتقديم الخدمات العالية الجودة.

icons--13
بلوكشين – ICO – التشفير

Block chain هي واحدة من أسرع الصناعات نموا في العالم. في GFSC Global ، نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات المتعلقة بهذه الصناعة. نحن نتشاور ونقدّم الاستشارات للشركات المحلية والدولية. تشمل خدماتنا انشاء هيكل الشركة والأوراق البيضاء والعناية الواجبة وأبحاث السوق وخدمات التدقيق الشاملة

shutterstock_228151555 [Converted]-01
خدمات المحاسبة

خلال الـ 19 سنة الماضية ، توسعت GFSC Global من الناحية العملية و الهيكلية في مجال المحاسبة. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات المتعلقة بالضرائب والمحاسبة. استعن بمصادر خارجية لاحتياجات المحاسبة لديك ضمن شركتنا وسيقدم لك محاسبونا المتمرسون حلول أعمال مثالية تتراوح من الضمان إلى التأمين ، والرواتب ، والخدمات الضريبية.

shutterstock_228151555 [Converted]-03
الخدمات القانونية

تحتاج الشركات دوما إلى الخدمات القانونية. في GFSC Global ، لدينا فريق مؤهل من المهنيين القانونيين مع عقود من الخبرة. نحن نقدم المشورة القانونية المهنية السليمة وغير المتحيزة للشركات في جميع القطاعات. المهنيون القانونيون لدينا هم محامون ذوو درجة عالية وأعضاء في نقابات المحامين المحلية والدولية.

shutterstock_228151555 [Converted]-02
الحسابات المصرفية

GFSCهي شركة استشارية رائدة في الحسابات المصرفية للشركات والأفراد ذوي القيمة المالية العالية. يعمل فريق المهنيين لدينا مع العملاء لتقديم المساعدة ضمن أقصى درجات السرية ووفقًا للقانون. نحن نخدم العملاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي وغيرها من الولايات القضائية الخارجية.

19 عاما من الخبرة
خدمات قانونية – الشركات – خدمات تنظيمية – مالية – مصرفية

globe

من نحن ؟

GFSC Global

هي شركة عالمية رائدة في مجال الاستشارات والخدمات القانونية.
منذ تأسيسها ، تساعد GFSC Global في اتمام الخدمات مع مجموعة متكاملة من الاستشارات القانونية والمالية والترخيص والمواطنة والعقارات والمشورة الضريبية والمحاسبة والمراجعة والخدمات المصرفية والإدارية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يتم تقديم خدماتنا في أكثر من 70 ولاية قضائية ، بما في ذلك تقديم المشورة والتخطيط والتكوين والإدماج بالإضافة إلى إدارة الهياكل الدولية ، والترخيص الكامل ودعم ما بعد الترخيص. من خلال مستشارينا المحترفين ومستشاري الضرائب الدوليين ، نساعد في اختيار أكثر الولايات القضائية ملاءمةً ، وفقًا لاحتياجاتك وعملياتك ونوايا عملك.


يلتزم المهنيون لدينا بدورهم كمستشارين إستراتيجيين من المنظور التجاري والقانوني. ضمن بيئة مالية عالمية مليئة بالتحديات ، حددت GFSC Global نهجها الفعال من خلال حماية مصالح عملائها بشكل صحيح.


مع توحيد خبرات فريقنا العميقة و التقيد الصارم بالتشريعات واللوائح ذات الصلة ، يمهد خبراؤنا الطريق كمزود للخدمات المهنية المبتكرة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الشهادات والعضوية

ica-2
acams-4
ccci-4
ifa-4
crba

Your Global Financial Services Consultants

woman-businessy-4

Our Services

High Quality Services
That Are Used By Thousands of Customers

shutterstock_228151555 [Converted]-04
Licensing Services

GFSC Global is your best partner for everything related to licensing. We have an experienced team of professionals with decades of experience in the industry. We conduct licensing for our clients in all industries such as banking, blockchain, investment funds, e-gaming, and gambling among others. We also provide excellent post-licensing support to our clients.

shutterstock_228151555 [Converted]-05
Corporate Services

GFSC Global provides a wide range of services related to local and international company incorporation. Our primary aim is to assist the clients to register their firms in the timeliest and most efficient manner. The efficacy of our team is founded on professionalism, specialization, and the provision of quality services.

icons--13
Blockchain – ICO – Crypto

Blockchain is one of the fastest-growing industries in the world. At GFSC Global, we offer a wide variety of services relating to the industry. We consult and offer advisory to local and international companies. Our services include company structure formation, white papers,  due diligence, market research, and comprehensive audit services.

shutterstock_228151555 [Converted]-01
Accounting Services

Over the past 19 years, GFSC Global has expanded operationally and physically in the accounting industry. We offer a wide range of services related to taxation and accounting. Outsource your accounting needs to our company and our seasoned accountants will provide you with optimum business solutions ranging from assurance to insurance, payroll, and tax services.

shutterstock_228151555 [Converted]-03
Legal Services

Companies are constantly in need of legal services. At GFSC Global, we have a competent team of legal professionals with decades of experience. We offer sound and unbiased professional legal advice to companies of all sectors. Our legal professionals are highly-rated lawyers and members of local and international bars associations.

shutterstock_228151555 [Converted]-02
Bank Accounts

GFSC Global is a leading consultant in corporate and high net-worth individuals bank accounts. Our team of professionals work with clients to offer them invaluable assistance in utmost confidentiality and in accordance with the law. We serve clients in the European Union and other offshore jurisdictions.

19 Years Of Experience
Legal - Corporate - Regulatory - Financial - Banking Services

globe

Who We Are

GFSC Global

GFSC Global is a leading Worldwide Corporate, Legal services consultancy firm.

Since our incorporation, GFSC Global assists with a full range of consulting, legal, financial, licensing, citizenship, real estate, tax advice, accounting, audit, banking and administration services across the world.

Our services are offered in more than 70 jurisdictions, including advising, planning, formation and incorporation as well as management of international structures, full licensing and post licensing supports.

Through our professional Consultants and International Tax Advisors we assist in choosing the most convenient jurisdictions, subject to your needs, operations and business intentions.

Our professionals are committed to their role as strategic counsellors from both a commercial and legal perspective. Within a global, ever challenging financial environment, GFSC Global has landmarked its effective approach while properly safeguarding its clients’ interests.

Unifying their in-depth expertise while rigorously complying with the relevant legislation and regulations, our team is paving the way as an innovative professional services provider worldwide.

Blog

Latest Posts

Certifications& Memberships

ica-2
acams-4
ccci-4
ifa-4
crba